*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Andrew C. | Source: Yelp | April 19, 2017

What an amazing Doctor and Staff. Dr. Sikorski was able to diagnose a lump I had and surgically remove it in a matter of minutes. On top of that they have the best team from nurses to administration whom all make the process seamless and painless. They have won my business and I recommend them to everyone I know.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Terri K. | Source: Yelp | April 3, 2017

Dr. Sikorski is a gem.! Not only is she a warm, compassionate highly skilled surgeon, she is also a good listener, takes time to answer all question, and truly cares about her patients results. I'm so happy that I choose her . Her staff, Sandy and Michelle are awesome also.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Elizabeth M. | Source: Yelp | January 26, 2017

Dr. Sikorski is a kind, understanding and all round wonderful doctor.  Because of her my daughter's skin is looking positively luminous!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kim C. | Source: Yelp | January 23, 2017

Funny thing is I have never actually met Dr. Sikorski. However, she should give her staff a huge raise as they run that business as if it is there own. Maybe stock options? So professional, attentive, helpfu, thorough, etc...Big kudos to the entire staff as that is what makes me come back. The person I met with and did my exam doesn't appear to be on the website - hmmmm. Unless it was Chelsea and I don't recognize her without her glasses. However, Jennifer K was on the website so thank you Jennifer for your consult on optional services etc....

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from T P | Source: Yelp | January 21, 2017

Everyone in the office is super friendly and nice every time I go. I saw Chelsea each time I went and she is so nice and helpful. I love going there. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Adeline P. | Source: Yelp | January 21, 2017

Everyone in the office is super friendly and nice every time I go. I saw Chelsea each time I went and she is so nice and helpful. I love going there. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mika D. | Source: Yelp | January 16, 2017

Dr. Sikorski and staff are top notch. The office is always clean neat and they have coffee and treats out if you are there for a while. I have had skin cancer twice that Dr. Sikorski removed. I go every 4 months to get checked. Aside from treating skin issues she also does cosmetic work which I haven't used her for. But the nice and professional thing is, no one tries to pressure you into buying anything. They don't look at your face and say... you could really use some Botox. They offer it but they don't ever try to upsell you on anything. I appreciate that. I highly recommend Natural Image, their doctors and staff.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tony C. | Source: Yelp | January 16, 2017

I have been going to Natural Image OC for 6 years and have always taken care of to insure my skin was clear of any disease. I saw Chelseah and she is very professional and thorough.
I would recommend Natural Image OC to anyone wanting to improve their looks or prevent skin problems.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mike B. | Source: Google Reviews | January 14, 2017

Best and sweetest doctor and staff.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Luz L. | Source: Google Reviews | January 12, 2017

I always get 5 star service ! Everyone is professional and make me feel that full attention is on me when I'm there. Jen has been great with the Hydrafacials I would highly recommend them to improve your skin Dr Sikorsky is easy to talk to and always pleasant .

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jean V. | Source: Google Reviews | January 6, 2017

Great!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Sandra P. | Source: Yelp | December 28, 2016

I came in today to have a few spots checked. It was my first seeing Dr. Sikorsky. I ended up having to remove a mole and it was very shocking. I wasnt expecting that. She was so gentle, loving and caring about the whole situation.  Her assistant Ashley was very professional and kind also. I am so happy that she is my doctor. I left that office feeling 100% satisfied.  I feel like they really care about me and my well being. Im not just another number on a list of patients. Her honesty and professionalism is very much appreciated.  What could have been a scary and painful situation was handled with love and care. Thank you so much. If you are looking for an awesome dermatologist look no further.  She is the best.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jennifer S. | Source: Yelp | December 20, 2016

So knowledgeable and kind!!!! Best dermatologists around!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Laura F. | Source: Google Reviews | November 29, 2016
 I love Dr. Sikorski! She is the best in her field!
 

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jan K. | Source: Google Reviews | November 20, 2016

Terrific as usual. I have been going to Dr Sikorsky for almost 20 years. That should say it all!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tom S. | Source: Google Reviews | November 20, 2016
 Friendly, on time and professional!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Janet L. | Source: Yelp | November 18, 2016

Thank you to all at Natural Image OC. EVERYONE IS SO NICE, helpful and professional. Keep those great positive attitudes!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jay G. | Source: Google Reviews | November 14, 2016
 Everyone was so kind and professional. Highly recommended.
 

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Bryn D. | Source: Google Reviews | October 30, 2016

 Best Dermotologist in Orange County! Wonderful Dr, Great Staff, Beautiful office! I highly recommend Dr.Sikorski to all of my friends and family!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Don B. | Source: Yelp | October 26, 2016

Dr. Sikorski and her entire staff are the best of the best in my opinion. I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Sikorski and her staff. Very professional and knowledgeable and all of my appointments have been handled in a timely manner. Standards are high at Natural Image and I highly recommend.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from J G. | Source: Yelp | October 24, 2016

The admin staff here are all extremely professional and always make sure the customer's needs are met with every visit. They are very knowledgeable and more importantly are so kind and genuinely sincere. I never felt rushed during my consultation and felt comfortable asking all of my questions and 100% completely trust their recommendations. I could not be happier with the overall experience. It has been superb! I highly recommend stopping by and getting a feel for yourself. Without doubt, natural image OC definitely ranks with the rest of the best in Southern California. Thank you for always providing 5 star service!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jim M. | Source: Google Reviews | October 23, 2016
 Always upbeat, friendly, on-time and easy. They just make it as comfortable as possible. I truly believe they care about me.
 

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Debra H. | Source: Yelp | October 19, 2016

Lovely staff, super friendly and helpful, and Dr. Sikorski is an artist with an incredible eye for what will improve a tired face. She lives up to the name of her clinic - Natural Image. I have had fillers, Botox, and various laser treatments done, and have always been incredibly happy with my results as they have always looked natural, like me only more refreshed! I would highly recommend Dr. Sikorski and her staff.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Fran M. | Source: Yelp | October 18, 2016

I am so impressed with all the office staff I have had contact with, and Dr. Sikorski is the best. She listened to my questions and answered everyone of them and never made me feel rushed during my consult; she is very knowledgeable and understands the results I am looking for.  I have been to a couple of different dermatologist and was not impressed. I look forward to having a great relationship with Dr. Sikorski.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lisa H. | Source: Yelp | October 18, 2016

Dr Sikorski performed a Brow Lift, Facelift and CO2 Fractional Lazer on me and it looks fantastic!!! She is the most amazing surgeon. I always felt like she had endless time for me. Prior to surgery she prepared me thoroughly as to what to expect and she and her staff were available 24/7 for me after surgery, so I never had any anxiety over anything. I didn't experience any pain or bruising and had very little swelling.  I am referring all my family and friends to Natural Image OC! Best decision I ever made!!!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Christy N. | Source: Google Reviews | September 5, 2016
 A great doctor with unique technical & artistic skills.
 

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mary B. | Source: Yelp | August 16, 2016

I started to go to Dr. Sikorski in 2000 after going to a Dermo who was sooooo uncaring and NEVER listened to a word I would say during a visit....A girlfriend recommended Dr Sikorski and I was hooked...What a GREAT !!! Knowledgeable !!! and sweet Doctor. I even took my mother who always needed a bit more time and TLC with a Doctor..She has a GREAT eye for everything...especially cancer...she can spot it in instant... If you want the BEST !!! in any aspect of Dermatology, you need to go to her.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kim D. | Source: Yelp | July 18, 2016

We saw Chelsea at this office. She is super knowledgeable and worked with us to find the right products and medicines. Great office and great location!  The atmosphere is inviting and calm. We never felt rushed through the appointments and all questions were answered.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Cynthia L. | Source: Google Reviews | June 13, 2016
 Dr. Sikorski and her staff are very caring and are great about answering any questions I have. I have been going to this office for years and have always been pleased with the care and results I have received. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
 
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kathleen M. | Source: Google Reviews | June 11, 2016
 I've been seeing Dr. Sikorski and Dr. Ngo for a couple of years now and have received excellent care. The office staff is friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Sikorski's practice all the time. Recently I started a series of Cool Sculpting treatments and they've turned out to be among the best investments in myself I've ever made!
 
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Dawn B. | Source: Google Reviews | May 20, 2016
 The doctor was personable and was knowledgable. I have quite a bit going in and she was very assuring.
 

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from M W. | Source: Yelp | April 4, 2016

I have been a patient with Dr. Sikorski for several years, along with several family members. Of course, I have always been pleased with my annual/routine check ups. The level of care and professionalism has always been excellent! On my last check up, something different happened. I showed her an area that was irritated and her initial response and concern caused me to probe further. Her reaction caused me to realize there might be an underlining issue going on that was outside her scope. As a result, I did in fact need specialized treatment and surgery that was life threatening.

I am grateful for her care and patient advocacy!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mike W. | Source: Yelp | March 25, 2016

This place is worth every penny If I could give more stars I would.... dr Sikorsky and her staff are as professional as anything I have ever experienced .......from start to finish I felt so comfortable and not to mention dr lenore knows what she is doing she is so super smart my results on my face are amazing....... Trust me I have been to other doctors but lenore is hands down the best by far ...she is a true artist... So thank you to dr lenore for fixing my botched restalyn job under my eyes ....( from another facility )..and clearing up my face ........I will never go anywhere else ever again!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Gee B. | Source: Yelp | March 21, 2016

I was recently referred to Dr. Sikorski and had a wonderful experience!  She was very upfront and honest about her fees when treating the spider veins on my legs.   Please don't judge her ability as a very skilled and knowledgeable doctor based on the two negative reviews which are listed on yelp.  Both negative reviews were written about her fees, which by the way, are the responsibility of all consumers to ask upon making an appointment if there are any up front fees.  Very few professionals today, especially doctors, can afford to give out "free office consultations," especially with the new Obamacare laws.  I highly recommend Dr. Sikorski, and will refer her to all of my family and friends!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Laura F. | Source: Yelp | March 19, 2016

Dr. Sikorski is one of the best things to ever happen to me in my life. And that is not an exaggeration. I'm writing this review for you not for her. And yes she may not be the chattiest, but she's a doctor not your girlfriend. Whatever issues you have, go see her! You will be in the best of hands!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from K M. | Source: Yelp | February 17, 2016

I started seeing Dr. Sikorski in 2014 for Psoriasis.  She brought on Dr. Ngo who became my primary Derm for Psoriasis.  Both Doctors are up to date on procedures and can recommend the latest treatments for cosmetic surgery and Psoriasis medications.  I have been receiving botox treatments for over 5 years with my prior Derm for my frown lines.  Dr. Sikorski suggested a permanent silicon solution and I'm sooooo happy with it!  Also, I'm in the process of completing several CoolSculpting procedures (abdomen, waist, thighs) and the results are simply amazing.  This is the best investment I've ever made in myself (except for my college education)!!!!  I highly recommend Dr. Sikorski and her team!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lori W. | Source: Google Reviews | June 18, 2015

 I have used Ella Md sunscreen for years and love it. The office staff is always always so helpful too!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mary R. | Source: Yelp | May 2, 2015

I'm so pleased with the medical care and customer service that I have received at Natural Image. I first came to Dr. Sikorski as a medical dermatology patient. Within the span of two and a half years Dr. Sikorski identified and removed two early stage melanomas. The protocol for removing melanoma requires a rather large amount of skin to be removed (the first melanoma was 2.5 mm in diameter and the incision was 2" in length!) but now that the sites are healed they're barely noticeable. I'm so happy with the result!
Fast forward a few years - I had lost 40# (YEA!) but my face didn't look so good. I had hollows in my cheeks and under the eyes and my skin needed help. The plan included Erbium laser re-surfacing, Sculptra for my cheeks, Restylane for the tear troughs and Silikon for my lips. Both the experience and the results were, and continue to be, FANTASTIC. One week downtime and then I was back to work. My skin was pink in some spots but with the make-up that Sandy helped me pick out no one could tell. The effect was subtle rather than wildly noticeable and that was exactly what I wanted.
I highly recommend Dr. Sikorski and her staff at Natural Image to anyone seeking medical or cosmetic dermatology care.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mitch P. | Source: Yelp | April 25, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Sikorski's for over eight years. After having "tested" and been a patient of at least five other dermatologists in Southern California, including one in Beverly Hills, Dr. Sikorski is the only dermatologist for me from now on.

My reasons are two-fold: Dr. Sikorski is one of the few I've found who is both a true medical and a true aesthetic dermatologist with equal talent and attention to detail in both areas.

Medically, she has been treating and monitoring my skin as I am a poster man for skin cancer: seven cases of basal cell carcinoma, one case of squamous cell and one case of melanoma. Plus actinic and subcutaneous keratosis. Every instance has been treated successfully thanks to Dr. Sikorski. I am vigilant in monitoring myself--I have little choice--but monitoring includes attentive professional follow-up.

Aesthetically, Dr. Sikorski has performed three procedures on me that resulted in nothing but compliments from many people on three continents for several years since the operations. This year I had a Fraxel session for skin smoothing and, as always under her care, the results were outstanding. Obviously, any and all future aesthetic or medical treatment or procedures will be performed by Dr. Sikorski.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Emilia P. | Source: Yelp | April 1, 2015

I have be going to dr sikorski since high school for my acne and on a normal spot I see Terri and she is amazing I love all the staff there super friendly and they always clean my acne up everytime I have breakouts. I also have had all of the chemical peels and have been super happy with the results on all of them! I will never go anywhere else I recommend this office for all dermatology needs my mom has done many laser treatments and has been very satisfied with all of them! Highly recommend!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Sierra F. | Source: Yelp | March 25, 2015

I love Dr. Sikorski. I was bit by a dog when I was five, and my upper lip has been uneven and asymmetrical. It's been a huge source of insecurity for me. Being from Fresno, CA, my doctor recommended I do some research and Google the microdroplet technique for Silikon 1000. After reading the reviews, I chose Dr. Sikorski's office, even though it's a five-hour drive from Fresno.

The office staff is really friendly and even helped me plan my future appointments for the "Beauty Weeks" when the treatment is a little less expensive. Two out of three times, the wait was only a few minutes.

I had three treatments, so three days of driving ten hours, and it was totally worth it! Dr. Sikorski is genuine and caring and really wanted to help make me my best self, instead of suggesting treatments I don't need. I even asked about another treatment and she advised against it, saying that we beat ourselves up over things others don't even notice. I was so impressed and felt like she really had my best interest at heart.

My lip looks so much better, and I am almost a little sad I don't need to go back to the office. Thank you Dr. Sikorski!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Molly B. | Source: Yelp | March 4, 2015

Dr. Sikorski is a very gifted doctor for filler.   She has a great eye for what is needed and is not into overkill.  She is well known and highly respected, and therefore has a busy practice.  There is sometimes a wait for that reason.  To me, it is worth the wait.  The staff is very professional as well.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Linda D. | Source: Yelp | January 20, 2015

I've had two appointments with Dr Sikorski over the last year. I was skeptical/apprehensive about Botox, fillers, etc. I walked in the door with three major fears:
1. Whatever procedure I get, it won't look natural.
2. She'll try to up-sell me and I'll end up doing more than I wanted.
3. I won't like the results and I'll regret the experience.

Exactly the opposite happened. Dr. Sikorski asked all the right questions and really listened to what I wanted: a conservative approach that looked very natural. She carefully studied my face (with what I believe is an artist's eye) and recommended a couple of procedures. She did not try to up-sell me. I was and am extremely pleased with the results (very natural). I highly recommend her and would very comfortably refer family and friends (to me, that's the true measure of satisfaction).

Thank you Dr. Sikorski -- glad I found you!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Wendy M. | Source: Yelp | January 19, 2015

My family and I have been patients of Dr Sikorski's for 15 years. Personally, I've always had remarkable experiences with her as well as the assistants and front office. I've seen Dr Sikorski as a dermatologist as well as cosmetic procedures.  I would recommend her to anyone who wants an honest, professional, experienced opinion. She goes above and beyond to make sure the end result is what you want. She's one of the good ones!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Italiana C. | Source: Yelp | December 23, 2014

Dr. Sikorski is a knowledgeable Scientist, and Artistic Physician. Terri Cho, PA, who works with Dr. Sikorski is also an excellent provider. I have had all my dermatology needs addressed by them for several years and know I am in good hands. Members of the staff are always pleasant and professional making my visits brighter as a team. I have referred other patients there, and they have also been extremely pleased.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Patricia D. | Source: Yelp | November 21, 2014

I loved the process, procedure and product. Dr. Sikorski combined my aesthetic needs with her artistic view point.Was especially impressed by the kind and knowledgeable staff.
She was careful not to "overdo". I look like myself, but younger and better! As I was there for fillers, she explained the different types and what was recommended.
I was given a full product explanation, pricing, and felt I could decided for myself without any pressure.
This physician is excellent at what she does. Combined talent with a passion for making someone feel great about themselves! I will be a return client!!.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Nazanin G. | Source: Yelp | October 17, 2014

I think this review was long overdue. I have been coming to Dr.Sikorski for more than10 years. All I can say, she is awesome. Her staff is very professional, very kind and caring. I get botox  and fillers on regular basis. Her outcome is very natural. I trust her guidance and her extensive knowledge in this field. I highly recommend her as I will continue to be a long standing patient.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Diana R. | Source: Yelp | August 28, 2014
If you want the best care and a doctor who is also a genuine person. This is where you need go! Dr. Sikorski is not only a dermatologist but she is also a plastic surgeon. I have been coming to see her for over 5 years. She is busy. But that is expected when you go see a top notch doctor in orange county. I have been to other dermatologist and had moles removed and have many scars on my body because they do not have the techniques that Dr. Sikorski uses when patching you back together. I wish I would have found her much earlier. Since she is a dermatologist and plastic surgeon, she knows how to do the fancy stitching in order to leave minimal scars if any. She is very knowledgable and doesn't make you feel like a number. She will spend as much time as you need so that you feel better when you leave her office.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Michele H. | Source: Yelp | August 7, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Sikorski's for years and would never think of going anywhere else. Dr. Sikorski and her staff are very sensitive to every issue and always put my comfort and peace of mind first and foremost. I am especially grateful to Terri and the time she takes with me and my children who are also patients. Natural Image you are the BEST-they make me feel like family:)

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Julie L. | Source: Yelp | August 4, 2014
Dr. Sikorski has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. She has performed facial surgery for me at least three times and numerous beauty procedures. I trust her expertise, judgement and the skill and attention of her staff. Dr. Sikorski is caring, energetic and competent - as well as a skilled artist. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else...she's clearly as good as it gets!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Theresa M. | Source: Yelp | July 29, 2014
I am a patient of Dr. Sikorski for about 15 years. She and her staff take very good care of my husband and me to combat and remove skin cancers.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mia J. | Source: Yelp | July 18, 2014

I don't normally do reviews but I have to say that I love Dr. Sikorski and her staff at Natural Image OC!! I went to two different doctors to have botox and fillers with horrible results before finding Dr. Sikorski (she's been my savior) and now my entire family...including my dad goes to her.  She's honest but kind and she never recommends work that isn't needed.  Most importantly she has an amazing ability to maintain your natural look.  She is very reasonable and they also run promo days.  Definitely recommend checking her out, you will not be disappointed!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jasmine T. | Source: Yelp | July 18, 2014

I love Dr. Sikorski! I have been going to her for at least two and half years. She is wonderful and has done an amazing job. I've gotten two IPLs and my face looks fantastic. It's taken at least five years off which is so helpful, since I'm a new mom. Her staff has also been such a great supportive and extremely professional. I highly recommend her!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Long Beach N. | Source: Yelp | June 12, 2014

This place was highly recommended by a friend.  The staff are excellent, I would recommend this establishment to everyone I know that needs the service!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Remmy H. | Source: Yelp | June 11, 2014
Dr. Sikorski and her staff are amazing. I have never felt so good about myself and my appearance. The staff is very knowledgable and polite. I was very nervous when I went in but the staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I will make sure to tell all my family, friends, and business associates about Dr. Sikorski and her practice.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Marisa P. | Source: Yelp | June 6, 2014
Dr. Sikorski did my neck lift and chin implant. I am so happy with the results, I look and feel 10 years younger! Check out my photo on the web page! Their follow up is amazing. Michelle, Dr. Sikorski and her staff are always professional and take so much time answering my numerous questions. I recently had my first Botox and was impressed on the advice they gave me to "look natural" and not get too much. I've received so many compliments on how great I look. Also, when I'm at the bus stop people ask me what product I'm using, I love the Revision! My 13 year old daughter goes there too, Polly and Ashley are so patient, my daughters pimples are almost gone! I am so happy with Dr. Sikorski and her staff! Thank you!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lee S. | Source: Yelp | May 9, 2014

As an aging beach bum I have sun damaged skin that needs continual monitoring and treatment. For over 10 years, Dr. Sikorski and her staff have diligently found and eliminated trouble spots. When the treatment has required surgery on my face, the cosmetic quality stitching has allowed healing without scaring.
Three generations of my family are patients, as well as many of my friends! I am always referring more people to Natural Image because I know they will receive outstanding care in a friendly, modern, efficient setting.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Heather G. | Source: Yelp | May 6, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Sikorski for fifteen years.  I see her for cosmetic as well as dermatological issues.   She always spends time with me and listens to my concerns.  Even though she may be a bit more expensive than some, I am willing to spend a tiny bit more for the service and expertise she offers.  My entire family visits her, even my 11 year old son has been to her office.  I have recommended friends and co-workers to Dr. Sikorski and they have all been happy.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Linda Y. | Source: Yelp | March 10, 2014
I have been seeing Dr. Sikorski for many years for several different procedures. My experience of her personally is that she is smart, caring and compassionate. Professionally, she is thorough and and 100% present for the entire appointment time to listen to my concerns and answer questions. Her career choice is a passion for her and it shows in the work that she does. I would highly recommend her for any skin concerns and beauty treatments.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kim R. | Source: Yelp | March 9, 2014
I have been going to Dr Sikorski for YEARS. I remember one of my first experiences with her that sealed the deal that I would continue using her for years. I had just gotten off work and it was late. I went in to have a full body mole exam and she said one of my moles looked really bad and she cared so much that she did not even want me to have to come back to have it removed. She didn't even know who I was, but she seemed to genuinely care. So much so that she even canceled plans she had to make sure I could get it removed right then and there....and boy was I glad she did. She was spot on and my mole came back from the lab atypical and I had to take a lot more of it taken off. II am thankful every day that she caught that. Ever since then she has been nothing but completely sincere, friendly, and continues to be spot on. She almost feels like a part of the family in some way. That is how sincere she is. She takes her work very seriously and genuinely cares about her clients. I could not give a higher recommendation. I just adore her and Terri both.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Nancy B. | Source: Yelp | February 26, 2014

Today I am getting juvederm.  I will be so happy as I am always am.  It has been 5 days since my appointment and I see a tremendous improvement in my smile.  The wrinkles below my nose have diminished and my skin looks cleaner and much smoother.  The wrinkles around my chin are improved as well. I was referred to Dr. Sikorski through my dermatologist and another friend who also looks amazing. I was apprehensive at first to do anything but after having a consultation with her, felt very at ease.  I have seen Dr. Sikorski for a C02 lazer a few years ago along with a brow lift and eyelid surgery.  I have also had liposculpture after than to give me a flatter tummy and hips.  I have been very happy with the treatments and am glad I invested in myself to have this done.Yes, it was a little painful, but it was worth it.  I will be 67 tomorrow and this is my birthday gift from my wonderful supportive husband.  Dr. Sikorski knows what is needed and does not push you for extras.  I trust her and love her staff.  Everyone there seems to take an interest in you and when you call afterwards, they are very supportive and know how to answer the questions.  I have sent two of my friends to see her two and they also had some procedures and are very pleased.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Cynthia L. | Source: Yelp | February 23, 2014
I have been going to Dr. S for many years. I was referred to her by may facialist at the time. I have been very please with the care and concern of Dr. S and her staff. Over a year ago I went for a consultation and the staff took the time to answer all my questions about botox and fillers. Dr. S perform like an artist on a canvas and I couldn't be more pleased with my results. Dr. S also has taken time and patience in my latest skin issue and it is getting better. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to her.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lizabeth C. | Source: Yelp | February 21, 2014

I have gone to Dr. Sikorski for 15 years and have have had many procedures. All of my family locally go to Dr Sikorski. She has been thorough, attentive, kind and I have been very pleased with results of Botox, Laser dermabrasion, fillers etc. the staff is tremendous. Supportive and kind. The office is bright, and very professional. Her office is very modern with computers in each room. I feel like they will not miss anything because they can read all of the info from the previous visits. This kind of monitoring is very important to me.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Basia G. | Source: Yelp | February 21, 2014

I have been coming here for over 13 years. Dr. Sikorski is one of THE best cosmetic surgeons. I had a facelift and  my eyes done ten years ago and I looked better than ever. I come every year for Juvederm and Botox. I trust Dr Sikorski completely and two friends of mine  had the same procedure with great results.  She knows how to make you look beautiful and most important, natural!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Marilyn C. | Source: Yelp | February 18, 2014
I have been a patient of Dr. Sikorski's now for 10 years. My facelift and eye lid surgery took years off my tired looking face, I was amazed, exceeded my expectations. That was 10 years ago and of course, the skin continues to age, but my face structure looks great. I am now 63 years old, and I continue skin care, fillers, and ultherapy. I choose the non-invasive items, and Doctor has all the latest and best non-invasive features to choose from. Dr. Sikorski is so gentle, kind and caring. Her staff is first rate. I highly recommend Natural Image for all your skin needs. She's an artist for sure!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Michelle S. | Source: Yelp | February 18, 2014
Top notch doctor with a great staff.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Debbie H. | Source: Yelp | November 21, 2013
Natural Image has been doing Cool Sculpting a FDA approved method for the reduction of fat cells for well over a year! This is done by Sandy a very highly skilled nurse who runs the Cool Sculpting machine.... literally no discomfort but AMAZING results!!!! Combine this with a healthy diet and regular exercise the sky is the limit to your new body. Honestly it sounds to good to be true but it works.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from M H. | Source: Yelp | November 16, 2013
when I wanted to have a facelift I did a lot of research and I went to a lot of doctors.The reason I chose Dr." S." was because she was honest and sincere. I know I made the best decision by choosing her, aside from her experience as a surgeon she has an artistic eye and talent that shows in the reflection of my result. she made me feel well informed and comfortable. Her staff were with me every step of the way. I finally did it !!!!!! I love looking at myself again. :D Great job Dr. and thanks a million P.S. nobody knows
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from A. M. H. | Source: Yelp | October 24, 2013
What sold me on Dr. Sikorski (besides her professional qualifications) is the fact she is an artist (literally) as well as a doctor. Artists tend to be sensitive, detail-oriented perfectionists. She is all that and more: kind, compassionate and dedicated to patient satisfaction. I had a lower facelift and neck lift, based on her recommendations. I wasn't sure what procedure(s) I needed, so I trusted her judgment which turned out to be a very good thing, because I am so happy with the results. I almost hate to write this because it's such a cliche, but it is TRUE: I don't look "done", I just look better! I had very little swelling and bruising, minimal pain and a very fast recovery, which I attribute to her expertise. Her entire staff (including the anesthesiologist) is wonderful. I don't know where some other Yelpers are getting their information, but Dr. Sikorski is eminently qualified. She is a board-certified cosmetic surgeon as well as a dermatologist. I had no qualms "going under the knife," placing my face in her skillful hands! She has found another patient for life.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from K.A B. | Source: Yelp | September 6, 2013

My family and I have been going here for years.  Dr. Sikorski is top notch as is everyone on her staff.  Terri is an outstanding P.A. and I am so grateful for her skill and expertise!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from C H. | Source: Yelp | August 22, 2013
She is the BEST cosmetic surgeon around! She never, never pushes a procedure. I've seen her for a few things and she has told me No. She only does what she thinks is appropriate for you. Her work always looks natural. Dr S. is shy and I'm sure she can come off a bit stand-offish, my own daughter was not thrilled with her bedside manner. However, she got to know her and we all love her. She is wonderfully caring and amazingly talented...a true artist. I would not let anyone else touch me.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from P.R. T. | Source: Yelp | October 2, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. S. for a few years now......I did the research in picking a Dr. and she is the one that I chose. Absolutely the best Dr. around. I was seeing that idiot Dr. Klien......what a joke. Dr. Sikorski is kind, considerate, knowledgeable and is a great plastic surgeon. Can't say enough about her. I like her so much that I now have my entire family going there. We have skin cancer in our family. She always answers all my questions. She always is considerate of my concerns. Her office staff is over the top kind. Love all her nurses! Dr. S. is the best in her field. Don't know where those other 2 reviews came from? But I can honestly say Dr. S. is the BEST !

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Judy S. | Source: Yelp | August 30, 2012
About two weeks ago had liposuction, upper and lower belly and fat injections in my face by done by Dr. Sikorski and I could not be happier with the results of both procedures. Dr. Sikorski is an artist when it comes to the face. I have never seen anyone in her office looking over worked or unnatural. Her work is subtle and always natural looking. There was practically no bruising on the face and yet I looked 10 years younger immediately. She was thoroughal with the liposuction and the result was a smooth, even belly. She definately took her time to make sure of good results. I plan to go back again and again as she is the only one I would trust with my face and body.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Nancy P. | Source: Yelp | July 3, 2012

Dr. Sikorski helped me with a difficult skin condition that was misdiagnosed for about 10 years.  I saw results as soon as she started treating me. It is now completely gone.  She was skilled, helpful, and talked to me like I was a real person.   I also saw Justin, the P.A. who was excellent.  Samantha, the Medical Assistant was always there to answer questions and give me helpful information.  I am so grateful for their help.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kyle M. D. | Source: Yelp | June 27, 2012
I have been a patient of Dr Sikorski for over 10 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dermatological or cosmetic needs. Dr Sikorski and her staff are very caring and conscientious. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. I've had several surgeries for skin cancer, 3 of which were on my face. Most people have no idea that I've had the surgeries because Dr Sikorski is a highly skilled surgeon ~ she does wonderful work!! I highly recommend Natural Image OC.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jason F. | Source: Yelp | June 26, 2012

I came here to check up on my eczema. Natural Image OC is a dermatologist, but I don't think they cater to these type of check ups on a daily basis. From the looks of it, Natural Image OC looks more like a cosmetic surgery place. Needless to say though, the check up was easy. The office was clean, modern, and Natural Image OC was very up to date with modern computerized record keeping. Nurses asked the right questions, and the doctor was very knowledgeable. They even offered me a free trial coupon to get the topical cream I needed which was outstanding.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Elizabeth B. | Source: Yelp | May 28, 2012

I've now seen Polly at Natural Image OC twice for acne - once for an initial visit and once for a one month follow-up. Both times she listened, asked questions, and really made me feel comfortable talking about my skin issues. She gave me a prescription foam to use in addition to a cleanser they sell in the office- which I was expecting to be super expensive but turned out to be only $15! She also went over the regimen I should be following in detail and gave tips on how to use the products. Fast forward five weeks, my acne is totally getting better! I have another visit in 3 months and, at the rate I'm going, should be acne-free by then. Everyone in the office was fantastic, and I highly recommend them if you are looking for a dermatologist in the area!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from KP B. | Source: Yelp | March 15, 2011
I've been going to Dr. Sikorski for about 11 years for annual dermatology checks & treatments as well as various cosmetic surgeries. I'm at this very moment recovering from a full facelift with upper eyelids and CO2 laser, and I look and feel GREAT. Dr. S has always been wonderful to work with, she is an absolute master artist at her surgeries (including lipo), and I love her and her staff. My husband also goes to her for dermatology check-ups and treatments. She's thorough and doesn't miss anything. She's PERFECT.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Dannielle C. | Source: Google Reviews | March 6, 2011

Dr Cho works with Dr Sisorski and I received care from her. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and is very friendly. I did not feel any pain during my procedure! Thank you Dr Cho!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from M K. | Source: Yelp | February 4, 2011
I have been to Dr. Sikorski's office twice now. My first meeting was for a laser consultation and my second was for my first (of a series) laser treatment. I talked to several doctors before I chose Dr. Sikorski and her staff. So far I have been very pleased with the quality and attention to detail. Vivan (who performed the V Beam and Smooth Beam laser) was very helpful and knowledgable when it came to adult acne treatment options. What I like about their staff is their combination of both medical and cosmetic knowledge. Additionally, the cosmetic consultation specialist is very nice and spent a lot of time with me discussing different procedures and payment costs. I felt like they understood my concerns and tailored their procedures to fit my exact needs. I am looking forward to having future treatments with Dr. Sikorski and her staff. I also plan on continuing to see Dr. Sikorski for medical/derm needs in the future apart from my cosmetic laser procedures. I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Samantha T. | Source: Yelp | February 2, 2011

I have been going to Natural image since I moved to California 2 years ago and I wouldn't dare go anywhere else.  Dr.Sikorski is a master with skin and Terri is amazing with the lasers.  I have never looked better and I thank them for that.  From the front desk to the nurses to the doctor, they are top notch!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Carrie F. | Source: Yelp | January 24, 2011
Such a great experience~! I received Juvederm because I've been dreaming of a full upper lip since I was in high school. Of course back then, it was nothing more than a wish (and a prayer). I would always press in right above my cupids bow to imagine how beautiful I could be. After all my research I chose Dr. S. I showed her the way I wanted my lips to look by doing the same thing I've done in the mirror for years (pressing above my cupids bow to see a lip with a full 'belly'). All my research had payed off when I looked in the mirror and saw she was able to duplicate the look I'd been pretending with for 15 years TO-THE-T! The procedure was relatively painless because her staff provided me with numbing cream, as well as used the Juvederm with a numbing agent in it. Totally worth it! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, there was barely a wait time, and the final outcome was more than I could wish for! Just as Dr. S said would happen, the longevity of the products I used have worn off (it's been just over 4 months). I am very excited to go back to Dr. S next week to receive the same treatment as last time: Botox in the frown lines of my forehead as well as Juvederm to fill my upper lip, and this time I'm not nervous at all! Only excited and thankful I've found Dr. S!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from bellab l. | Source: Yelp | November 26, 2010
Dr Sikorski performed a perfect injection of Restylane in the hollows under my eyes. I was far too nervous to have anyone else do it before I met her. I am glad I waited, and I will only be going to her from now on.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tamara B. | Source: Yelp | November 24, 2010

I've been going to Natural Image (Dr. Sikorski and Terri Cho) for years and they are the best.  I've never waited more than five mintues.  They are professional and take all the time you want during your appointment.  The staff is friendly and informative.  I see Terri for various issues; acne, peels, prescriptions.  She has saved our family hundreds of dollars with free samples of products and prescription coupons.  My husband and two kids see Terri also.  If I come in for one reason and then ask her about five more issues, she is ready and willing to help, diagnosis or do whatever is needed.  The office is clean and inviting and you can get any kind of skin issue taken care of and/or most plastic surgery issues.  I would, and do, reccomend this office to everyone.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Susan P. | Source: Yelp | November 15, 2010
I have been a patient of Dr. Sikorski for 7 years, and I would have to say that she has always been very professional with me. She has treated my skin for pre-cancerous spots, and prevented further problems from occurring. She can diagnose all sorts of skin conditions very quickly. I have a lot of trust in her, and I know many people who feel this way too.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tanya

I can trust her. I do. I trust her in that nothing is over done. I want to look healthy and happy for my age, so as gravity does its thing, I’m going to fight it with Dr. Sikorski's help. I am glad that she is in my life.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Robert
"I had an existing situation with cancer that left a scar on my face and I wanted to see if there were something we can do to eliminate, or at least lessen the appearance of it. We went with Artefill® and over time, the scarring has almost entirely disappeared. I appreciate it when I see myself in the mirror when I shave in the morning."
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Robin M.
"If I were to have another procedure, I would definitely come back to Dr. Sikorski. I really like her! She is warm, caring, even when she is doing the procedure she is concerned about your pain levels. Everybody is nice, helpful and caring across the board. It is a great experience here."
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Robin P.
"I wanted something very natural. I just wanted that refreshed look and that’s Dr. Sikorski’s reputation. After the surgery, it was amazing! I looked at myself and I definitely feel a few years younger. Everyday I get up and I absolutely love looking at my face in the mirror."
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Samantha
"Dr. Sikorski is very dedicated to the problem. With each and every patient she will take extra care to make sure that they are happy."

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Sandy

"Dr. Sikorski has a very natural, artistic eye. She looks at each patient as an individual to help and make them look like a younger, better version of themselves"